In 2018, Illinois REALTORS® celebrated many achievements from January through December.

Before you ring in the New Year, take a look at the REALTORS® Who Made a Difference in 2018 series and see how many of your friends and colleagues celebrated outstanding achievements during the year:

  • Oldenettel serves as 2018 REALTOR® of the Year;
  • Orsi recognized with Political Involvement Award;
  • Frazier honored with annual association executive award;
  • Three REALTORS® achieved next level status for RPAC Hall of Fame;
  • Eight REALTORS® were inducted into RPAC Hall of Fame;
  • Difanis’ drive caught attention of AREAA and Chicago REALTORS® during his term as president;
  • Stover recognized for outstanding service to senior homeowners;
  • Morris, Jones, Guzmán, Crosby received presidential medallions from Difanis;
  • Silvano recognized for global vision and involvement;
  • Trio helped Illinois REALTORS® play key role in state bicentennial;
  • Six REALTORS® tabbed for Illinois Real Estate Administration and Disciplinary Board;
  • LaFargue and Persin receive Good Neighbor Award honorable mentions; and
  • Elk Grove Village REALTOR® sole Illinoisan named to ’30 Under 30′ list.