2019 Leadership Development Program members announced

Twelve Illinois REALTORS® were selected to participate in the 2019 Illinois REALTORS® Leadership Development Program.

Members of the 2019 Class are:

  • Amy Barnes, Barnes Realty, Inc., REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois
  • Luigui Corral, RE/MAX American Dream, North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS®
  • Brett Decker, Exit Strategy Realty, Chicago Association of REALTORS®
  • Jessica Devore, Green Acres Real Estate, Bloomington-Normal Association of REALTORS®
  • Rachel Frangos, Baird & Warner Realty, Chicago Association of REALTORS®
  • Tina Franklin, McColly Bennett Real Estate, Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association of REALTORS®
  • Gibby Kirby, Realty Executives Success, Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®
  • Suzanne Miller, Jim Maloof Realty, Inc., Peoria Area Association of REALTORS®
  • Danell Moberly, Keller Williams Bloomington, Bloomington-Normal Association of REALTORS®
  • Kathy Nosek, 4C Realty,  Mainstreet Association of REALTORS®
  • Debbie Pawlowicz, RE/MAX Action, Mainstreet Association of REALTORS®
  • Elaine Rhodes, Coldwell Banker Brown Realtors, Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS®

The class will meet in Springfield on February 5, 2019 for the first of three two-day sessions, and the 2019 Leadership Development Program will conclude with a final project presentation in the fall.

2018-12-28T09:53:12-05:00December 31st, 2018|News, Education|0 Comments

About the Author:

Dawn Tebrinke is Marketing Specialist for the Illinois REALTORS® Licensing & Training Center.

Share your feedback