Matt Silver, Carol Wlodarchak and Cindy Nagle will be among many local Illinois association REALTORS® of the Year (ROTY) honored April 29 at the 38th Annual REALTOR® of the Year Banquet in Springfield.

Silver is the REALTOR® of the Year for the Chicago Association of REALTORS® (CAR). He is a partner with Urban Real Estate in Chicago. The 2016-17 CAR president has served several terms on the NAR Board of Directors and is a member of its Professional Standards Committee. For 17 years, Silver has been involved with various Illinois REALTOR® committees, including the last two on its board of directors. He is the vice chair for the REALTORS® Political Involvement Group.

Wlodarchak is the REALTOR® of the Year for the Illini Valley Association of REALTORS® (IVAR). She is a broker for Coldwell Banker Today’s REALTORS® in Peru. Wlodarchak is a member of the IVAR Board of Directors and serves on the Education and Equal Opportunity in Housing committees. She’s earned her GRI, CRS and SFR designations and teaches pre-license and continuing education classes. In addition, she volunteers for several local charities, including the Illinois Valley PADS shelter.

Nagle is the REALTOR® of the Year for the Capital Area REALTORS®. The broker-administrative manager for The Real Estate Group in Springfield became a REALTOR® in 1977. She’s served on numerous committees and task forces for the local, state and national REALTOR® associations, including local leadership positions, the chair of the state Grievance Committee and the state Professional Standards Agreement Task Force. For the NAR, she’s served several terms on its board of directors.

All three will join Illinois REALTOR® of the Year Mike Drews of Charles B. Doss & Co. in Aurora, at the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum in Springfield for this special event. A reception begins at 6:30 p.m., followed by dinner at 7:15 p.m. Buy your tickets here.

The ROTY Banquet is jointly sponsored by the Illinois REALTORS® and the Illinois Real Estate Educational Foundation (REEF).