Keith McKeever, Matt Persicketti and Leanne Provost will be among the local association REALTORS® of the Year (ROTY) honored April 29 at the 38th Annual REALTOR® of the Year Banquet in Springfield.

McKeever is with RE/MAX Preferred Choice in Bartonville and is the Peoria Area Association of REALTORS® (PAAR) ROTY. He joined the local association after serving in the military. He’s served on many local committees for PAAR and is on his second term on the PAAR Board of Directors. He’s also a director for the PAAR Cares Foundation.

Persicketti, of Oak Leaf Realty in Frankfort, is the past president for the Three Rivers Association of REALTORS® (TRAR) and that association’s REALTOR® of the Year. Even though he already serves on several local association committees, he willingly volunteers for other association projects. He’s a member of the Illinois REALTORS® Professional Standards Committee and the Public Policy and Government Affairs Member Involvement Group. He is the Federal Political Coordinator for U.S. Rep. Lauren Underwood.

Provost is with Real Living Speckman Realty in Bourbonnais. She was the 2018 president for the Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association of REALTORS® and is the 2019 KIFAR ROTY. Provost has served on numerous local committees and currently chairs the KIFAR Young Professionals Network. She is active in her church as a lector, instructor and co-chair of the high school auction.

McKeever, Persicketti and Provost will join Illinois REALTOR® of the Year Mike Drews of Charles B. Doss & Co. in Aurora, at the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum in Springfield for this special banquet. A reception begins at 6:30 p.m., followed by dinner at 7:15 p.m. Buy your tickets here.

The ROTY Banquet is jointly sponsored by the Illinois REALTORS® and the Illinois Real Estate Educational Foundation (REEF).