Come celebrate our ROTYs on June 16

Order tickets now to attend the REALTOR® of the Year Banquet that will feature 26 local association ROTYs and IAR ROTY Loretta Alonzo.

The festivities will begin Tuesday, June 16 with a 6:30 p.m. reception and 7:15 p.m. dinner at the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum in Springfield. The deadline for ordering tickets is June 10.

Place your ticket order now. Need more information?

Among those being honored are:

Amanda Wycoff of Berkshire Hathaway Snyder Real Estate in Bloomington serves as president of the Bloomington-Normal Association of REALTORS® and is vice-chair of IAR’s Young Professionals Network. She was honored as one of the “Top 20 Under 40” by the McLean County Chamber of Commerce.

Mike Staton of Coldwell Banker Classic in Charleston, serves as president of the Central Illinois Board Association of REALTORS® and as the MLS chair. He follows in the footsteps of his father, Greg, who was REALTOR® of the Year for CIBR.

Todd Musso of Wrightsman-Musso, Ltd., Virden served as president of the Capital Area REALTORS® and as a member of several local and state committees. He is active with the David L. Bruna Golf Outing which awards scholarships to local associations.

William Craig of RE/MAX Realty Associates in Champaign has been a member of the Champaign County Association of REALTORS® since 1984. He has served on numerous local committees and several at the state level. He twice served as president of the local board as well as four years on the board of directors.

Ron Abrams of Silver Property Group, Ltd., in Chicago has served on the Chicago Association of REALTORS® board since 2010. He is an incoming board member for the state association and serves on several state and local committees.

2015-05-27T13:50:29-05:00May 27th, 2015|Spring Business Meetings|0 Comments

About the Author:

Share your feedback