20 local REALTOR® associations from Illinois earn national recognition

Today 20 local REALTOR® associations will be honored for reaching REALTOR® Political Action Committee (RPAC) President’s Cup and Triple Crown status in 2017.

These local associations were recognized at the REALTOR® Legislative Meetings & Expo in Washington, D.C.:

  1. Bloomington-Normal Association of REALTORS®,
  2. Capital Area REALTORS®,
  3. Champaign County Association of REALTORS®,
  4. Danville Area Board of REALTORS®,
  5. Egyptian Board of REALTORS®,
  6. Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS®,
  7. Heartland REALTOR® Organization,
  8. Illini Valley Association of REALTORS®,
  9. Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association of REALTORS®,
  10. Livingston County Board of REALTORS®,
  11. Logan County Board of REALTORS®,
  12. North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS®
  13. Oak Park Area Association of REALTORS®,
  14. Peoria Area Association of REALTORS®,
  15. Quad City Area REALTOR® Association,
  16. REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois,
  17. REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois,
  18. REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley,
  19. Rockford Area Association of REALTORS® and
  20. Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®.

To qualify for President’s Cup, each local association must meet or exceed the:

  • Average response rate of 20 percent for NAR Calls for Action,
  • Local association’s share of the state’s National RPAC Fundraising Goal and
  • 37 percent local participation in RPAC.

To qualify for the Triple Crown, each local association must meet or exceed the:

  • Local’s share of the state’s National RPAC Fundraising Goal and
  • Local’s participation criteria.
2018-05-16T08:28:37-05:00May 16th, 2018|News, NAR Midyear|0 Comments

About the Author:

Share your feedback